Have any Enquires? Call: +91 99408 72879






no-image

  • Cyclic Tests for frequent practice - Subject Wise (Physic, Chemistry, Botany & Zoology).

  • Challenging and Unique questions to improve the skill.

  • Stipulated Timeline to measure the Time Management.

  • Continued Revisions as a Crash course after the Main Exam.

  • Individual Performance analysis & Rank List in Leader Board will be published.

  • Solved and detailed answers provided after completion of every exam.

SCHEDULE TEST

(WEEKLY 4 TESTS)

  • Start date: Jan 22, 2024

  • End date: March 31, 2024

  • Totally 10 weeks

  • Total number of tests – 40

  • Number of Questions – 3300 questions

EXAM PATTERN

(SCHEDULE TEST)

  • Monday – Chemistry (50 Q)

  • Wednesday – Biology (50 Q)

  • Friday – Physics (50 Q)

  • Sunday – Revision (180 Q - 60q Each From Physics, Chemistry And Biology (Botany + Zoology))


 Package Fee  ₹ 4999

  Register Now

No Date Day Exam Portions
1 Jan 22, 2024 Monday
Chemistry (50Q)
Some Basic Concepts Of Chemistry,
Structure Of Atom
Chemical Bonding And Molecular Structure
2 Jan 24, 2024 Wednesday
Biology (50Q)
Diversity In Living World
Structural Organisation In Animals And Plants
3 Jan 26, 2024 Friday
Physics (50Q)
Physics And Measurement,
Kinematics
Laws Of Motion
4 Jan 28, 2024 Sunday Revision Test (180Q) Revision For Test 1,2 & 3
5 Jan 29, 2024 Monday
Chemistry (50Q)
Chemical Thermodynamics Solutions
6 Jan 31, 2024 Wednesday
Biology (50Q)
Cell Structure And Function
Plant Physiology - 1:
Photosynthesis In Higher Plants
7 Feb 2, 2024 Friday
Physics (50Q)
Work, Energy And Power
Rotational Motion,
Gravitation
8 Feb 4, 2024 Sunday Revision Test (180Q) Revision For Test 5,6 & 7
9 Feb 5, 2024 Monday
Chemistry (50Q)
Equilibrium, Redox Reactions, Chemical Kinetics And Electrochemistry
10 Feb 7, 2024 Wednesday
Biology (50Q)
Plant Physiology - 2:
Respiration In Plants, Plant Growth And Developmen
11 Feb 09, 2024 Friday
Physics (50Q)
Properties Of Solids And Liquids
12 Feb 11, 2024 Sunday Revision Test (180Q) Revision For Test 9,10 & 11
13 Feb 12, 2024 Monday
Chemistry (50Q)
Classification Of Elements And Periodicity In Properties, P- Block Elements
14 Feb 14, 2024 Wednesday
Biology (50Q)
Human Physiology - 1:
Breathing And Exchange Of Gases,
Body Fluids And Circulation
Excretory Products And Their Elimination
15 Feb 16, 2024 Friday
Physics (50Q)
Thermodynamics,
Kinetic Theory Of Gases
16 Feb 18, 2024 Sunday Revision Test (180Q) Revision For Test 13,14 & 15
17 Feb 19, 2024 Monday
Chemistry (50Q)
d - And f- Block Elements,
Coordination Compound
18 Feb 21, 2024 Wednesday
Biology (50Q)
Human Physiology - 2:
Locomotion And Movement,
Neural Control And Coordination,
Chemical Coordination And Integration
19 Feb 23, 2024 Friday
Physics (50Q)
Oscillations And Waves
20 Feb 25, 2024 Sunday Revision Test (180Q) Revision For Test 17,18 & 19
21 Feb 26, 2024 Monday
Chemistry (50Q)
Purification And Characterisation Of Organic Compounds
22 Feb 28, 2024 Wednesday
Biology (50Q)
Reproduction
23 Mar 1, 2024 Friday
Physics (50Q)
Electrostatics,
Current Electricit
24 Mar 3, 2024 Sunday Revision Test (180Q) Revision For Test 21,22 & 23
25 Mar 4, 2024 Monday
Chemistry (50Q)
Some Basic Principles Of Organic Chemistry
26 Mar 6, 2024 Wednesday
Biology (50Q)
Genetics And Evolution
27 Mar 8, 2024 Friday
Physics (50Q)
Magnetic Effects Of Current And Magnetism
28 Mar 10, 2024 Sunday Revision Test (180Q) Revision For Test 25,26 & 27
29 Mar 11, 2024 Monday
Chemistry (50Q)
Hydrocarbons
30 Mar 13, 2024 Wednesday
Biology (50Q)
Biology' And Human Welfare
31 Mar 15, 2024 Friday
Physics (50Q)
Electromagnetic Induction And Alternating .Currents,
Electromagnetic Waves
32 Mar 17, 2024 Sunday Revision Test (180Q) Revision For Test 29,30 & 31
33 Mar 18, 2024 Monday
Chemistry (50Q)
Organic Compounds Containing Halogens, Organic Compounds Containing Oxygen
34 Mar 20, 2024 Wednesday
Biology (50Q)
Biotechnology And Its Applications
35 Mar 22, 2024 Friday
Physics (50Q)
Optics
36 Mar 24, 2024 Sunday Revision Test (180Q) Revision For Test 33,34 & 35
37 Mar 25, 2024 Monday
Chemistry (50Q)
Organic Compounds Containing Nitrogen, Biomolecules
38 Mar 27, 2024 Wednesday
Biology (50Q)
Ecolog. And Environment
39 Mar 29, 2024 Friday
Physics (50Q)
Dual Nature Of Matter And Radiation, Atoms And Nuclei, Electronic Device
40 Mar 31, 2024 Sunday Revision Test (180Q) Revision For Test 36,37 & 38